Facebook Pixel
Trip Advisor Logo

    Special Events for 2017

    Bookings Essential

    Thursday 26 January
    Australia Day

    Friday 3 to Sunday 12 March
    Seniors Week

    Saturday 19 May
    Huskisson Food Network

    Sunday 3 September
    Fathers Day

    Tuesday 7 November
    Melbourne Cup

    Tuesday 14th February
    Valentines Day

    Sunday 14 May
    Mothers Day

    Wednesday 19 July
    Xmas in July

    Saturday 28 October
    Shoalhaven River Festival

    Tuesday 28 November
    Xmas with Friends

    Sunday 31 December

    NYE Fireworks Cruise

    New Year’s Eve Fireworks Cruise

    DEPARTS 7:00PM, BOARDING 6:45PM, RETURNS: 9:30PM

    Complimentary glass of wine/beer/soft drink on arrival and includes canapes on the cruise.
    $85 per adult & $45 per child (2yrs-14yrs) & $230 per family (2A & 2C 2-14yrs)

    Book Now
    Terms and Conditions apply

    Special Event Terms and Conditions:
    Payment in full is required at time of booking.
    Date changes, refunds and cancellations not permitted
    Cannot be combined with any other offer.
    Children to be supervised by an adult at all times
    Licenced bar – no BYO.

    BOOK NOW FOR AN
    UNFORGETTABLE ADVENTURE