Facebook Pixel
Trip Advisor Logo

Special Events for 2017

Bookings Essential

Thursday 26 January
Australia Day

Friday 3 to Sunday 12 March
Seniors Week

Saturday 19 May
Huskisson Food Network

Sunday 3 September
Fathers Day

Tuesday 7 November
Melbourne Cup

Tuesday 14th February
Valentines Day

Sunday 14 May
Mothers Day

Wednesday 19 July
Xmas in July

Saturday 28 October
Shoalhaven River Festival

Sunday 31 December
NYE Fireworks Cruise

WEDNESDAY 19 JULY 2017 – XMAS IN JULY

DEPARTS 10:30AM, BOARDING 10:15AM, RETURNS 12NOON

1.5 hour dolphin cruise and a 2 course lunch at Portside Café.
ADULT $45, CHILD $32 (2yrs to 14 yrs)

Book Now View PDF

Special Event Terms and Conditions:
Payment in full is required at time of booking.
Date changes, refunds and cancellations not permitted
Cannot be combined with any other offer.
Valid for sale for a limited time only and limited availability.
Children to be supervised by an adult at all times

SUNDAY 3 SEPTEMBER 2017 – FATHER’S DAY

DEPARTS 11:00AM, BOARDING 10:45AM, RETURNS 2PM

3 Hour Cruise Including a BBQ Lunch
ADULT $75, CHILD $45 (2yrs to 14 yrs)

Book Now View PDF

Special Event Terms and Conditions:
Payment in full is required at time of booking.
Date changes, refunds and cancellations not permitted
Cannot be combined with any other offer.
Valid for sale for a limited time only and limited availability.
Children to be supervised by an adult at all times

BOOK NOW FOR AN
UNFORGETTABLE ADVENTURE