Facebook Pixel
Trip Advisor Logo

Special Events for 2017

Bookings Essential

Thursday 26 January
Australia Day

Friday 3 to Sunday 12 March
Seniors Week

Saturday 19 May
Huskisson Food Network

Sunday 3 September
Fathers Day

Tuesday 7 November
Melbourne Cup

Tuesday 14th February
Valentines Day

Sunday 14 May
Mothers Day

Wednesday 19 July
Xmas in July

Saturday 28 October
Shoalhaven River Festival

Tuesday 28 November
Xmas with Friends

Sunday 31 December

NYE Fireworks Cruise

TUESDAY 28 November 2017 – XMAS WITH FRIENDS

DEPARTS 10:30AM, BOARDING 10:15AM, LUNCH 12 NOON

1.5 hour Dolphin Eco Cruise & lunch at Portside after cruise
$45 per adult & $35 per child

Book Now
Terms and Conditions apply

Special Event Terms and Conditions:
Payment in full is required at time of booking.
Date changes, refunds and cancellations not permitted
Cannot be combined with any other offer.
Valid for sale for a limited time only and limited availability.
Children to be supervised by an adult at all times

BOOK NOW FOR AN
UNFORGETTABLE ADVENTURE